Set Cookie information:
How does it work? If you select this option, a cookie will be set on your PC so that you don't need to login on further visits to this page.
Security? You should be aware that this enables anyone using your PC to access your account without knowing your username and/or password. So, if you want to delete the cookie information afterwards simply click the "Logout" link and the cookie will be deleted from your PC.
What data gets saved on my PC? You login details will be saved on your system, encrypted with a 1-way pattern. There won't be any non-helpdesk related data saved on your system!

 
Copyright Consulting Cadre 2009-2010